• Food Service Staff

    Michael “Max” Cartwright – Coordinator

    (740) 967-5461 ext. 4404                mcartwright@jmk12.org

    Theresa “Reese” Edwards – Administrative Assistant

    (740) 967-5461 ext. 2123                tedwards@jmk12.org

     

    Elementary (740) 967-5461 ext. 4401

    Deborah “Debbie” Wise                    dwise@jmk12.org

    Heather Herb                                     hherb@jmk12.org

    Keborah “Kebby” Antritt                  kantritt@jmk12.org

    Melissa “Missy” Myers                      mmyers@jmk12.org

     

    Middle School

    Jennifer “Jenny” Stoltz                       jstoltz@jmk12.org

    Yvonne Rose                                      jyose@jmk12.org

     

    High School (740) 967-5461 ext. 2122

    Connie Williams                                 cwilliams@jmk12.org

    Kari Herald                                        kherald@jmk12.org

    Nicole Lightle                                     nlightle@jmk12.org

    Pam Kratzman                                   pkratzman@jmk12.org

    Terri Stream                                      tstream@jmk12.org

Mr. Michael Cartwright

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Cartwright

Food Service Coordinator

Michael Cartwright graduated from Columbus State Community College with a degree in Hospitality Management.  He is certified chef and a member of the American Culinary Federation.  Although cooking is his first love, it is his second career.  In 2005, he relocated to Ohio from Andros Island in The Bahamas. His placement during culinary school was with Medallion Country Club as a banquet chef.  His prior culinary experiences include Embassy Suites Hotels and The Wexner Medical Center (The Ohio State University Teaching Hospital) as a Food Services Manager.  While at Wexner Medical Center, he oversaw meal preparation and delivery of over 4,000 meals per day.  Bringing his vast background experiences and creativity to the public school setting has been professionally fulfilling.  Balancing nutritional guidelines and striving for student satisfaction is a challenge he meets with enthusiasm each day.  Keeping the kitchen environment dynamic and creative is his goal.  Michael resides in Johnstown with his wife, and together they enjoy traveling and spending time with their adult children.

Ms. Heather Herb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Heather Herb

 Keborah Antritt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keborah Antritt

 Pam Kratzman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Kratzman

Mrs. Yvonne Rose

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Yvonne Rose

 Melissa Myers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Myers

 Terri Stream

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terri Stream

Mrs. Jennifer “Jenny” Stoltz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer “Jenny” Stoltz

 Connie Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Connie Williams

Mrs. Theresa “Reese” Edwards – Administrative Assistant

Phone: (740) 967-5461 ext. 2123

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Theresa “Reese” Edwards – Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kari Herald

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kari Herald

Ms. Nicole Lightle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Nicole Lightle

 Deborah Wise

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deborah Wise