Johnstown-Monroe Local School District

Where Student Success is Everyone's Business — Every Day

Announcements

Welcome

Translate Chinese  French  German  Italian  Japanese  Korean  Porgtuguese  Russian  Spanish  Tagalog  Vietnamese
 
 
Our Schools 
Johnstown High School
401 S. Oregon Street 
740-967-2721 
Fax:  740-967-1140 
Adams Middle School 
80 West Maple Street  
740-967-8766  
Fax:  740-967-0051 
Oregon Elementary  
125 N. Oregon Street
 740-967-5461
 Fax 740 967-4108
Searfoss Elementary
85 West Douglas Street 
740-967-5456
Fax:  740-967-1142   
 
Community Bus Service  
COMMUNITY BUS SERVICE - 614-486-4180 
_________________________________________________________
 
Safe School Helpline  
 
 To submit a report
 ________________________________________________________
 
2016-2017 Lawn Mowing Specifications
 ________________________________________________________
 Returning Student Portal
Parents and Guardians use this Link to Update Student Information and Sign Forms
______________________________________________________ 
 Facilities Picture Updates
 
 _______________________________________________________ 
 
Registration
 
 
Use this link for Grades K - 12  enrollment:  
_______________________________________________________ 

 

 JOLT
  JOLT Enrollment
 JOHNSTOWN'S ON-LINE LEARNING TOOLS
 ____________________________________________________
   
Johnstown District Tutors  
   2016-2017 Johnstown-Monroe Approved Tutors
 Darcy Nicks Alexander - Grades K-5 Any Subject - dnicks@jmk12.org
Dawn Barb - Elementary & Middle School - Any Subject - dbarb@jmk12.org
Laura Carver - High School English - lcarver@jmk12.org
Mallory Flaherty - Grades K-5 Reading, Writing, Math - mflaherty@jmk12.org
Larry Griffin - Grades 6-12 Math, - lgriffin@jmk12.org
Mallory Mellott - Grades K-3 Reading, Math - Grades 4-5 Reading - mmellott@jmk12.org
Erin Reynolds - High School English, High School History - ereynolds@jmk12.org 
 
______________________________________________________ 
 
 
Talking To Your Kids About Drugs  
 
 For Information:  Start Talking!
 
________________________________________________________ 
     
  
 THE JOHNSTOWN-MONROE LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT IS NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR SUBSTITUTE CUSTODIANS AND SUBSTITUTE FOOD SERVICE COOKS.  IF INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT THE JOHNSTOWN-MONROE DISTRICT OFFICE: 740-967-6846 
________________________________________________ 
 
 
  Thank you Johnstown-Monroe voters for your "YES" votes on the new schools levy! 
 
Our children deserve the best we can give them!- The future is bright in Jtown! 
 
  
Press Release February 17, 2015
 
To read complete press release regarding the Naming of the New Drive to the New High School and Other Facilities - Press Release February 17, 2015
 Press Release December 19, 2014

 To read complete press release regarding New High School Location

_________________________________________________________


 

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE