Johnstown-Monroe Local School District

Where Student Success is Everyone's Business — Every Day

Welcome

Translate Chinese  French  German  Italian  Japanese  Korean  Porgtuguese  Russian  Spanish  Tagalog  Vietnamese
 
 
Our Schools 
Johnstown High School
401 S. Oregon Street 
740-967-2721 
Fax:  740-967-1140 
Adams Middle School 
80 West Maple Street  
740-967-8766  
Fax:  740-967-0051 
Oregon Elementary  
125 N. Oregon Street
 740-967-5461
 Fax 740 967-4108
Searfoss Elementary
85 West Douglas Street 
740-967-5456
Fax:  740-967-1142   
 
Community Bus Service  
COMMUNITY BUS SERVICE - 614-486-4180 
____________________________________________________________
 
Safe School Helpline  
 
 To submit a report
 
 
 
John Deere Tractor  
JOHN DEERE TRACTOR FOR SALE

Johnstown-Monroe Local School District is selling a used John Deere 755 Tractor with a bucket attachment, blade attachment, and grooming mower attachment. The unit has 1,288 hours of use time and shows signs of wear and tear. The Tractor runs. Sealed bids for the purchase should be sent to the Board Office at 441 South Main Street, Johnstown, OH 43031. The District will not sell the parts individually, and will only accept bids for the tractor and all attachments. The minimum bid to be accepted is $2,800. Bids will be received until July 14th at 2:00pm, at which time a winning bidder will be selected. 

 
 
 
Brick By Brick  
Memorialize  
 
 
Donate to the District Turf/Track Replacement Project with PayPal.   
 Please be sure to include a note with "Turf/Track" and your name when donating.
  
Turf and Track Replacement Project  
 
  
  
  Facilities Picture Updates
 
 
 
Registration
 
 
Use this link for Grades K - 12  enrollment:  
 
 
 JOLT
  JOLT Enrollment
 JOHNSTOWN'S ON-LINE LEARNING TOOLS
 
 
   
Johnstown District Tutors  
   2016-2017 Johnstown-Monroe Approved Tutors
 Darcy Nicks Alexander - Grades K-5 Any Subject - dnicks@jmk12.org
Anne Beharry - H.S. Science - abeharry@jmk12.org
Jenny Cartwright -  Grades K-5 Any Subject - jcartwright@jmk12.org
Laura Carver - High School English - lcarver@jmk12.org
Sarah Durbin - Grades K-5 Any Subject - sdurbin@jmk12.org 
Rae Lehman - H.S. Math - rlehman@jmk12.org
Larry Griffin - Grades 6-12 Math, - lgriffin@jmk12.org
Mallory Mellott - Grades K-3 Reading, Math - Grades 4-5 Reading - mmellott@jmk12.org
Erin Reynolds - High School English, High School History - ereynolds@jmk12.org 
Allison Shepherd - Grades K-5 Any Subject - ashepherd@jmk12.org 
Mindy Thomas - H.S. Science - mthomas@jmk12.org 
 
 
 
Talking To Your Kids About Drugs  
 
 For Information:  Start Talking!
 
   
 THE JOHNSTOWN-MONROE LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT IS NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR SUBSTITUTE CUSTODIANS AND SUBSTITUTE FOOD SERVICE COOKS.  IF INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT THE JOHNSTOWN-MONROE DISTRICT OFFICE: 740-967-6846 
 
  
  Thank you Johnstown-Monroe voters for your "YES" votes on the new schools levy! 
 
Our children deserve the best we can give them!- The future is bright in Jtown! 
 
  
Press Release February 17, 2015
 
To read complete press release regarding the Naming of the New Drive to the New High School and Other Facilities - Press Release February 17, 2015
 Press Release December 19, 2014

 To read complete press release regarding New High School Location

CLOSE